Search

Contact Us


Editorial Offices
American Institute of Steel Construction
One East Wacker Dr., Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60601
Fax: 312.896.9022

Editor & Publisher
Scott L. Melnick
Phone: 312.670.8314
melnick@modernsteel.com

Senior Editor

Geoff Weisenberger

Phone: 312.670.8316

weisenberger@modernsteel.com
 

Assistant Editor

Tasha Weiss

Phone: 312.670.5439

weiss@modernsteel.com 

Director of Publishing
Areti Carter
Phone: 312.670.5427
areti@modernsteel.com

Advertising Account Manager
Louis Gurthet
3970 S. Manitou Trail
Cedar, MI 49621
Phone: 231.228.2274
Fax: 231.228.7759
gurthet@modernsteel.com

Subscription Questions/Information

Michael Kingston

Phone: 312.670.5444

kingston@aisc.org

Subscribe to MSC!